Gametypes Battlefield 4

  • A list of all gametypes for Battlefield 4.
    Name Identifier Description
    Squad Deathmatch SDM0 squaddeathmatch0
    ? SDM3 squaddeathmatch0
    Carrier Assault Small CAS0 CarrierAssaultSmall0
    Rush Large RL0 rushlarge0
    Air Superiority AS0 airsuperiority0
    Team Deathmatch TDM0 teamdeathmatch0
    Carrier Assault Large CAL0 CarrierAssaultLarge0
    Domination DOM0 domination0
    Elimination ELI0 elimination0
    Obliteration OBL obliteration
    ? CTF0 ctf
    Conquest Large CQL0 conquestlarge0
    Squad Obliteration SQO0 squadobliteration
    Gunmaster GM0 gunmaster
    Chainlink CHA0 chainlink0